Tap into Success Mastermind (Wednesday am)

Thank you for choosing to up-level your life!  I am committed to supporting you in moving powerfully forward.

The cost of this three-month program is $4500.  However, I am extending the early bird price.  Save even more by enrolling for the whole year.

Tap into Success Elite includes a private one-hour one-on-one session each month. (These sessions are priced at the discount granted to clients committing to a year of private sessions.)

This is for the mastermind group on Wednesdays 9-11 am PST/noon-2 pm EST/5-7 pm UK 

There are only eight slots in each group - first come-first served. 

Magnificent Tappers Club

If you would like to participate in live weekly calls, but do not feel prepared to make the commitment to the Tap into Success Mastermind program at present, I have another great option for you... join the Magnificent Tappers Club!

CLICK HERE | For Details and Registration >>
Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.