Tapping for the Soul

The BiWeekly EFT Show on News for the Soul Radio.

Nicole Whitney and Brad Yates are pleased to bring you the weekly tapping show Tapping for the Soul on News for the Soul - and, quite frankly, it's just plain Good for Your Soul! :)

Every other Monday at noon Pacific
3pm Eastern/8pm U.K.

Call in: (646) 595-4274


Start the week right with some fun tapping to clear the stuff going on inside that limits your exerience of health, wealth and/or happiness. We're pretty sure you'll have fun, feel better, and be in a much better place to create the life you really want!
(We may even slip in a relaxing and empowering guided imagery during the show...)

Click Here to Listen Click Here for Love Beyond Belief

Whatever is bothering you - or limiting your health, wealth and/or happiness -

chances are there's a tap for that. ;)

Click Here to Search Tapping Videos by Subject

Get Your Free Success Guide: “The Michelangelo Process”

Join over 20,000 subscribers! Get this simple yet powerful process for getting from where you are to where you want to be by tapping into your highest potential and becoming the best version of yourself.  PLUS, along with other great Free Gifts!

LIVE EVENTS

One of the best ways to experience Brad's work is at one of his powerful - and fun - live workshops. He may be doing an event in your area soon... don't miss it!

Brad Yates is a master teacher. He is a warm, loving, powerful, effective, transformative force for good. I totally endorse his work.

Jack Canfield

Featured Products by Brad

LIFE CHANGING PROGRAMS

Browse the selection of Brad Yates' products now.

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.