Tap into Success Mastermind

Thank you for choosing to up-level your life!  I am committed to supporting you in moving powerfully forward.

The cost of this three-month program is $4500.  However, you can join the wait-list to be alerted about the opportunity to enroll at a special early bird price.  

You can also upgrade to Tap into Success Elite, which includes three private one-hour one-on-one sessions (one each month). (These sessions are priced at a 40% discount.)

Currently, there are mastermind groups on Wednesdays and Thursdays from 9-11 am Pacific/noon-2 pm Eastern/5-7 pm UK. The next openings will be for the Thursday group, starting in October.

There are only eight slots in each group (some of which are already filled) - first come-first served.  

Close

50% Complete

Two Step

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua.